Day 12

IMG_2975DAY 12. – A book you wanted to read for a long time but still haven’t.

Kelly

Almost anything Shakespeare.  I read some in high school but I’d like to read more.  I recently purchased about 9 of his plays they are on my bookshelf and I am slowly working my way through them.

Amy

This list is too long, haha!  I have honestly always wanted to read Charles Dickens, and even though I know I might not like the story I’ve always wanted to read Gone With the Wind.

Anything on your to be read list that haven’t quite gotten around to??

3 thoughts on “Day 12

    • Amy O says:

      I would love to read David Copperfield, and have always wanted to read A Tale of Two Cities. I actually bought a copy of that a couple of weeks ago. Now I just need to read it!

Leave a Reply

