Day 27

IMG_2975DAY 27. – Book that has been on your “to read” list the longest.

Kelly

Is it just me or does this seem like a repeat of Day 12?  Maybe not since this says specifically the “longest”.  I still think the answer would be Shakespeare, really most other things I put on my holds list at the library and read them.  I don’t wait more than I have to.  I’m impatient about books that I want to read.

Amy

I’ve been meaning to read Gone With the Wind forever and have never gotten around to reading it.  I’ve also always wanted to read The Feminine Mystique, but have been too intimidated by the size of the book.  One day I hope to read both of them, but not net, now they’ll stay on the shelf until I’m ready!

One thought on “Day 27

Leave a Reply

