15 Day Book Blogging Challenge: Day 15

unnamedWe are at the end of this blogging challenge.  It has been fun, and now that we’re done, we have a bunch of new books to share!  Today we’re sharing who our book blogging mentors are.

Kel – Um not sure I have any other than Amy.  I kind of dove feet first into the blogging world without really reading a bunch before I started.   That’s kind of sad actually.

Amy – I’m with Kel – I thought of the book blog idea and said “hey let’s do this!”.  I read several other blogs and have a couple I really love.  Some of these really great blogs have blended books with other great things – crafts, recipes, life.  Two of my faves are The Modern Mrs. Darcy, Maybe Matilda.  I think I’ll stick to just books – but these are two great blogs that inspire me!

Do you have any blogging mentors?  Any blogs that you totally love and are inspired by?

Leave a Reply

